Navigate Our People
  1. Home
  2. Our People


National Leadership

  1. Barry D. Ford, J.D.

    President and CEO

  2. Jill Boxler

    Chief of Staff

  3. Jenny Wing Harper

    Vice President of Federal Policy and Strategic Communications

  4. Sally Puleo

    Vice President of State Operations and Policy

  5. David Batts

    Director of Strategic Planning and Development

  6. Sandra Bishop, Ph.D.

    Director of Research

  7. Dianne Browning

    Director, Federal Policy

  8. Eoin Dillon

    Director of State Policy, State Operations

  9. Jake Ferreira

    State Director, California, Mission: Readiness & National Director, Operations

  10. Nancy S. Fishman

    Co-Global Director, ReadyNation

  11. Daniel Frank, J.D.

    Co-Global Director, ReadyNation

  12. Tom Garrett

    Director of Communications and Lead Messaging Strategist

  13. Ben Goodman

    National Director, Mission: Readiness & Champions for America's Future

  14. John Shanks

    National Director, Police Training Institute

  15. Joshua Spaulding

    National Director, Fight Crime: Invest in Kids

  16. Wiltina Wilson, M.S.W.

    Director, Human Resources