1. ReadyNation
  2. 2020 Census


TaskForce for An Accurate Census

Navigate ReadyNation

Business for an Accurate Census

Census TaskForce Image

The National Business Leader Task Force for an Accurate Census is an invitation-only network of executives from major corporations, national trade associations, and national business membership organizations, spanning a range of industries. The Task Force demonstrates the importance of a complete count in 2020 for businesses and the economy. Want more information about TFAC?

Contact Jeff Connor-Naylor for additional information or questions at jnaylor@readynation.org.