Navigate Shepherding the Next Generation
  1. Home
  2. Shepherding the Next Generation

Member Spotlight

Listed here are just some of the more than 800 members of Shepherding the Next Generation

Shepherding the Next Generation Members

  1. Pastor Jay Dennis

    Lead Pastor of First Baptist Church

  2. Bartholomew Orr

    Senior Pastor of Brown Missionary Baptist Church

  3. Chris Carter

    Pastor of Connection and Police Chaplain of Northpointe Community Church

  4. Donna Gaines

    Founder and President of Arise2Read

  5. Dr. Cynthia Wallace

    Executive Pastor of Bible Center Church

  6. Dr. John M. Perkins

    Co-founder and President of John & Vera Mae Perkins Foundation

  7. Dr. Stacy L. Spencer

    Senior Pastor of New Direction Christian Church

  8. Dr. William Glaze

    Pastor of Bethany Baptist Church

  9. Gary Gephrey

    Executive Director of Bridge Ministries Marriage Enrichment Center

  10. Rev. Mark Fuller

    Senior Pastor of The Grove Nazarene