Navigate Mississippi
  1. Home
  2. Mississippi

Early Childhood Investment Council

Mississippi's Early Childhood Investment Council (ECIC) is comprised of business leaders across the state that advocate for investments in early learning programs.

Early Childhood Investment Council Members

  1. C. Jerome Brown

    Executive Vice President, Director of Community Development, The First

  2. Jason Dean

    Senior Vice President, PATH Company

  3. Jason Duren

    First Vice President, BancorpSouth

  4. Jeff Good

    President, Mangia Bene Restaurant Management Group

  5. Edmond E. Hughes

    Vice President, Human Resources & Administration, Ingalls Shipbuilding

  6. Jonathan Jones

    Senior Vice President & General Manager, Harrah’s Gulf Coast, Caesars Entertainment

  7. Kirk Lewis

    Chairman and President, Blue Springs Metals

  8. Debra McGee

    Senior Vice President & Director of Minority Business Development, BankPlus

  9. Paula McNair

    Vice President of Finance, Atmos Energy

  10. Jack Reed, Jr.

    Chairman, R. W. Reed Company

  11. Alan Sudduth

    Manager of Government Affairs, Chevron

  12. Ashley Willson

    Office Managing Partner, KPMG LLP