Navigate Fight Crime: Invest in Kids
  1. Home
  2. Fight Crime: Invest in Kids
  3. About Us

National Leadership Council

Our National Leadership Council hosts law enforcement leaders from more than 30 departments and offices across the United States.

National Leadership Council

  1. James P. Abbott, M. Ed

    Chief of Police, West Orange, NJ

  2. Donald Ash

    Sheriff, Wyandotte County (KS) Sheriff’s Office

  3. James C. Backstrom

    County Attorney, Dakota County, MN

  4. Julia R. Bates

    Prosecutor, Lucas County, OH

  5. Mike Brown

    Chief of Police, Salt Lake City, UT

  6. Steven Casstevens

    Chief of Police, Buffalo Grove, IL

  7. Greg Champagne

    Sheriff, St. Charles Parish (LA) Sheriff’s Office

  8. Timothy Dunning

    Sheriff, Douglas County, NE

  9. Patrick Flannelly

    Chief of Police, Lafayette, IN

  10. Ken Hohenberg

    Chief of Police, Kennewick, WA

  11. Keith Humphrey

    Chief of Police, Norman, OK

  12. Rene P. Fietcher

    Assistant District Attorney, Nassau County, NY

  13. A.J. Louderback

    Sheriff, Jackson County, TX

  14. Huey Mack

    Sheriff, Baldwin County, AL

  15. Susan Manheimer

    Chief of Police, San Mateo, CA

  16. David Moore

    Chief of Police, Janesville, WI

  17. Gabriel A. "Gabe" Morgan

    Sheriff, Newport News (VA) Sheriff’s Office

  18. Travis L. Patten

    Sheriff, Adams County, MS

  19. Patty Patterson

    Board Member, Council for a Strong America; Chief of Police (Ret.), Sumter (SC) Police Department

  20. Michael A. Ramos

    County District Attorney, San Bernardino, CA

  21. David B. Rausch

    Director, Tennessee Bureau of Investigation

  22. John C. Werden

    County Attorney, Carroll County, IA

  23. Tom Wine

    Commonwealth's Attorney, 30th Judicial Circuit, KY