Navigate Fight Crime: Invest in Kids
  1. Home
  2. Fight Crime: Invest in Kids


Take a look at just some of the 5,000 law enforcement leaders who are members of Fight Crime: Invest in Kids.

Featured Members

  1. Donald Ash

    Sheriff (Ret.), Wyandotte County (KS) Sheriff’s Office

  2. Lawrence L. Battiste, IV

    Chief of Police, Mobile (AL) Police Department

  3. Walt Beglau

    District Attorney, Marion County District Attorney’s Office

  4. James Black

    Chief of Police, Crystal Lake (IL) Police Department

  5. Greg Capers

    Sheriff, San Jacinto County (TX) Sheriff’s Office

  6. Greg Champagne

    Sheriff, St. Charles Parish (LA) Sheriff’s Office

  7. Jorge R. Colina

    Chief of Police, Miami (FL) Police Department

  8. Sandra Doorley

    District Attorney, Monroe County, NY

  9. Donald "Don" Dixon

    Former Chief of Police, Lake Charles (LA) Police Department

  10. Ira Edwards

    Sheriff, Athens-Clark County (GA) Sheriff’s Office

  11. Brian Fengel

    Chief of Police, Bartonsville (IL) Police Department

  12. Edward A. Flynn

    Retired Chief of Police, Milwaukee (WI) Police Department

  13. Janice Grieshaber Geddes

    Executive Director, The Jenna Foundation for Nonviolence, Inc.

  14. Benjamin Hatfield

    Prosecuting Attorney, Raleigh County

  15. Jeffrey Hughes

    Chief of Police, Brentwood (TN) Police Department

  16. Donald Jones

    Sheriff, Franklin County (IL) Sheriff’s Office

  17. Aaron Kennard

    Former Executive Director, National Sheriff’s Association

  18. Dr. Laura L.V. King

    Chief of Police, McHenry County Conservation District Police Department

  19. Marc Klaas

    President, KlaasKids Foundation

  20. Brian Mackie

    Prosecuting Attorney, Washtenaw County (MI) Prosecuting Attorney’s Office

  21. Chris Magnus

    Chief of Police, Tucson (AZ) Police Department

  22. Burny Matthews

    Chairman Emeritus, Chief of Police (Ret.), Alameda Police Department

  23. Walt McNeil

    Sheriff, Leon County, FL

  24. Jared Mills

    Chief of Police, Augusta Police Department

  25. Gabriel A. "Gabe" Morgan

    Sheriff, Newport News (VA) Sheriff’s Office

  26. Michael Nerheim

    State’s Attorney, Lake County (IL) State’s Attorney’s Office

  27. Patty Patterson

    Board Member, Council for a Strong America; Chief of Police (Ret.), Sumter (SC) Police Department

  28. Michael Simpson

    Sheriff, Preble County (OH) Sheriff’s Office

  29. Jeff Standard

    Sheriff, Fulton County (IL) Sheriff’s Office

  30. Richard Stanek

    Former Sheriff, Hennepin County (MN) Sheriff’s Office

  31. Andrew Warren

    State Attorney, Hillsborough County (FL) 13th Judicial Circuit

  32. Jennifer Webb-McRae

    Prosecutor, Cumberland County (NJ) Prosecutor's Office

  33. Eric Weis

    State’s Attorney, Kendall County (IL) State’s Attorney’s Office

  34. Mark Westrum

    Correctional Administrator, Two Bridges Regional Jail

  35. Greg Zempel

    County Prosecutor, Kittitas County (WA) Prosecuting Attorney’s Office